Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » General

Subject: Proficient hunter question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Pessano
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All,

Can you roll a 4th time for raiding/pillaging?

It says “hunter” but when you look up card it says anytime you roll dice for an action (thus leads me to believe I can use for raiding and pillaging).

Confused.

Thx
jonpfl
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The appendix makes this super clear:

"Each time you take an action requiring a dice roll, you can roll up to 4 times instead of just 3."

So yes, it would also apply to raiding and pillaging.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.