Ciaran M
United Kingdom
Co. Down
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just so this information gets seen properly (as some dates and info I've seen out there are wrong), here is the official date & time:

DATE: Wednesday 25th April 2018
TIME: 8pm UK (BST)


Other Time Zones / Locations:
- 3pm New York
- 12pm Los Angeles
- 5am (26th April) Sydney



Also check out the Facebook Fan Group if your interested: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1950893411831948/


14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ciaran M
United Kingdom
Co. Down
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Counting Down...

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.