Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Darklight: Memento Mori» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification critical miss rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yves Ribaut
msg tools
It says that a critical miss cancels the attack. Does that mean it cancels the entire attackphase of this characters (no further attacks in this turn)? Because elsewise it isn't really different from any other miss I'd roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Seidler
Germany
Cologne
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You could have modifiers through items or whatever that gives you +x To Hit in which case a 1 would theoretically a Hit. Critical miss negates that.

Edit: So no, only the single attack is affected and not all attacks of the hero this turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.