Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Hostage Negotiator: Abductor Pack 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double save on last round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriele Simionato
Italy
torviscosa
Udine
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've gone through the pivotal event with 0 hostages in the pool, 6 saved and 3 killed, and both twins in play (although one was still lurking behind the scenes).

I've played minor extraction and rescued 2 hostages... meaning that Rolph surrended, but what about Dolph?

Was it a win or a loss?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus Carpenter
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Class of 2012
badge
"There are only two things I love in this world: everybody, and television" - Kenneth Parcell, 30 Rock
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Long story short, it was a loss. I asked a similar question here. The conversation ends as soon as Dolph comes out, meaning any unresolved effects from the card do not apply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriele Simionato
Italy
torviscosa
Udine
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Aaah... bad news for me
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Gitis (just my village's name)
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Sorry bro, a loss
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.