Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Castaways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Max R.
Germany
flag msg tools
Hi everyone,

On the german card a stranded cannon - eine gestrandetet Kanone it says: ,, and turn back immediately to the camp...". Do i have to roll or do I just turn back to the camp?

For the card Birds- Vögel: Do I pick the food tile from the box or from the space beside the gathering food action? (Same question for strange berries - seltsame Beeren)

The card a dangerous jump - ein gefährlicher Sprung : Do this card split up the group? How do i have to proceed with the adventure action if the group is splitted up?

Thank you all in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.