Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Krass Kariert» Forums » Rules

Subject: When can I play a Stop Card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Can I play a Stop Card only when 2 or 3-card Combinations were not played in the turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can always play a Stop, regardless of what else has been played.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thank you for your reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
https://boardgamegeek.com/video/166735/krass-kariert/krass-k...

It seem to be answered how to play a Stop Card on 2:32 of the movie, but I don't understand because I’m terrible at listening to English. Could anyone check it, please?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bokuteki wrote:
https://boardgamegeek.com/video/166735/krass-kariert/krass-k...

It seem to be answered how to play a Stop Card on 2:32 of the movie, but I don't understand because I’m terrible at listening to English. Could anyone check it, please?


The comments under that video confirm my answer above.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thank you again!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.