Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Munchkin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defeated but not killed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garfield Cat
Switzerland
Zurich
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

The rules are saying that you can't level up for a monster you defeated but not killed. Whats the difference?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some cards will let you defeat a monster and remove it from combat without killing it. Examples would be using Pollymorph Potion or the Wizard's Charm Spell.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.