If a player has two businesses at one intersection, and there is a grand tour for a color crossing that intersection, does the player score:
A) 1 point only, for having one or more businesses at the location, and 1 point for each adjacent business,
B) 2 points, one for each business, and 1 point for each adjacent business,
C) 2 points, one for each business, and 2 points for each adjacent business (each one being adjacent to two businesses at the intersection in question).
Bear in mind, this is considering ONE intersection only; I am not asking if it is possible for a business to be scored multiple times by being adjacent to multiple intersections on the same grand tour.
Re:Rules Question: Two Businesses at One Intersection
The correct answer is B: You score 1 point for each business, that is at the current bus stop. And if you have any business (no matter if one or two) at this bus stop, you will score 1 extra point for all of your directly adjacent business.