Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fallout» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple of clarifications needed... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Earle
United States
Louisiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In setting up the game, each player (in my case it's solo) draws an agenda card. You get to keep that card. If that card does not give you the opportunity to declare loyalty to a faction, do you ever get that opportunity in the play of the game?

Secondly, in drawing agenda cards at the end of your turn, do you ever get to keep them (to show your influence has increased) or do you just activate enemies (if possible) and then discard them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Osborn
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't ever keep Agenda cards when using them as the enemy activation phase at the end of your turn. You can draw and keep an agenda card when you complete a quest, etc. that has the +thumbs up icon on it. At any point when you have a Faction specific agenda card, you can declare loyalty to that faction.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls