Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replace Earth's Leaders with Killbots rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug VanDerMark
United States
Solvay
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So I finally picked up the game today.

So I add the 18 bystanders to the villan deck. Just want to make sure I understand. When they are drawn, they are always considered villans and never bystanders?

If they are killed, they go to my victory pile and when five escape, I lose?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mostly correct. The only difference it that once they're in your Victory Pile, they're Bystanders.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug VanDerMark
United States
Solvay
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the quick reply
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls