Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Histrio» Forums » Rules

Subject: The chameleon is not an actor, but... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Javier
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know the chameleon is an acrobat and acrobats are not actors, but can you confirm the following please?

Do chameleons count as actors when scoring "1 ecu per actor matching the king's mood"?
NO.

Do chameleons count as actors when scoring "3/5 ecus if your overall act matches the king's mood"?
YES.

Do chameleons count as actors when scoring "6/10 ecus if your overall act matches the king's mood and it's the highest value among all players"?
YES.

Do chameleons count as actors for the secret missions?
I don't know. This is a bit ambiguous in the different missions. :/
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gianluca Casu
Belgium
Ixelles
Bruxelles
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Everything is correct and NO. They are acrobats.

Their contribution is the mood swing, but they do not count as actors in any occasion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.