All my sins are of omission
The kung fu hippie from Gansta City
Also, what does the term "control" mean on cards? It sometimes seems to imply different meanings. Specifically, on the Diplomacy II card, can you annex a planet just by having a single ship in an adjacent non-planet system?
We also had debates about what "control" means, and could not find it defined in the rules. It's in the FAQ! To quote page 8: "A player controls a system if he controls every planet in the system and has at least one (non-Fighter) ship in the system." And here "controls a planet" means having a flag marker or ground force on the planet. So I suppose that if there are no planets in a system, a single ship will do.