Fields of Despair - GMT P500.
Are there East Front and Production phases on turn 1 in the introductory scenario? The rules say to start with CP action phase 1, yet there is a seemingly meaningless line for turn 1 on the Economy and Reinforcements chart. If turn 1 starts with the action phase there would be no need for this information as there would be no production phase until turn 2.
No EF or Production Phase to start the Intro Scenario.
You'll notice if you look at the other scenarios that the graphic artist used the entire Economy and Reinforcements table on each scenario page. Just refer to the line for the turn you are completing the Production Phase for. Playing the Intro Scenario you'll do Production on Turns 2 and 3.