Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The 7th Continent» Forums » General

Subject: Crafted items that are joined together rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Hunter
United Kingdom
Horsham
flag msg tools
If i use Crafted Items that are joined together and use the Fight action that is on both cards do i reduce the die by one or two? i am thinking of reducing it by only one but not sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Gibbs
Australia
Brisbane
flag msg tools
One
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob McArthur
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be pendantic about the use of the term ‘action’.

If the fight icon is brown, then it is not an action, it is an effect you can apply to a fight action. In this case you can apply both effects using a single dice pip.

If the fight icon is white, then it is an action that requires a pip to perform that action, and each would be considered different actions that are not combined.
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Hunter
United Kingdom
Horsham
flag msg tools
Thanks Andy.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.