Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Four Against Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Withdrawing as a first action when entering a room? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francesc Lopez
United States
West Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Nope
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Let's imagine that I enter a room and I found a small dragon.
If I decide to leave the room as a first action (withdraw?), what would happen?
Should I roll to see the reaction of the dragon as if I am waiting to see his reaction?
What if the dragon gives me a quest?
Or the dragon would attack immediately cos I am withdrawing/fleeing?

Related to the small dragon. It indicates that the dragon performs 2 attacks. I am assuming that that makes reference to the 2 bites right? as opposed to performing 2 x 2 bites or 2x breathing fire.

Thanks,
Francesc
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor J
Australia
Sydney
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You probably could, but the monster gets a free attack as detailed on page 55.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.