Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Delve» Forums » Rules

Subject: Encounter reward on room resolved on other players turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lambert W
msg tools
Player A completed a room which contained only characters under control of player B. The encounter was the Goblin King encounter which awards "another turn" if player B succeeds the encounter, what happens to the reward?
1. Player B gets an extra turn immediately.
2. Player A gets an another turn as they were the one whose turn it currently is.
3. No one gets an extra turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Player B Immediately takes a turn, then play goes back to normal.

Thanks for playing.

Richard
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.