Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Enemies of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Goldfinger
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I move more than 1 adjacent space if I have cubes in those adjacent spaces or am I limited to one adjacent space unless I have a rad that says I can move more than 1 space? I only see one card that lets you move more than one space but I saw the move exampl in the rulebook that showed cubes movingly through multiple spaces that are connects with the player's own cubes in them. I am just a little confused by the example.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Castillo
United States
California
flag msg tools
I think the rule is that you can move your cubes as far as your army is linked on land but they must end their movement in the last spot where your last cube is. So, if you have 4 territories linked you can move your armies from one end to the other if you have a card that shows movement.

Also, you can never attack if you move your armies more than one linked space if I remember correctly. They end their turn on the spot you choose to move them to.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr. Goldfinger
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you that makes sense now with the card I saw.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
grant wylie
United States
va. beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Chris is correct in that!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls