I read through the rules for the first time last night and I'm wondering abou the "Fog of War" rule.
When the game starts, players pieces are positioned on edge so only the controlling player can see the sticker side. After a piece has entered combat, are they flipped down (sticker side up) and remain that way for the rest of the game or do they flip back on edge after combat?
Thanks for any input, I just want to make sure I understand the rules correctly.
You turn the blocks back up. This brings back the fog. The other player might know what the units are in that area, but you can move them back to a larger stack on a move or move new units in to reinforce the units. This way, the opponent, unless the have a good memory, will forget what unit is what.