Erik Stonemark
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If this is explained in either the solo rulebook, or the firefight gen. rulebook or on the solo gen sheet, I am not seeing it.

How does one determine the starting VP in a solo generated firefight?
I am assuming of course that if a control marker is placed on a map as part of the generation, then that would count towards the VP. But what if there is no control markers for VP placed or if there is as tie(1 german and 1 soviet)
The solo track sheet says the VP can never be tied.

I am sure I am missing something simple here, thanks in advance for the help. Just started playing solo generated missions and had this question on set-up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Schaller
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The VP marker starts with 1 VP for the AI side. This isn't in the rules anywhere, but the designer has clarified it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Stonemark
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the info, much appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.