Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Filch flare super rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Whisler
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
I refuse to believe there are 134 games better than Ra.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Super power on the Filch's flare card says it takes a players "used" encounter card, so it takes it after it's been used in the encounter, yes? That's why it's used in the Resolution phase, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darian Tucker
United States
New Smyrna Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mil Myman
United States
Fountain Valley
California
flag msg tools
Why is there no Word Games Forum or Subdomain?
badge
There should be a Word Games Subdomain, or at least a Word Games Forum!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's true for the regular power, not just the Super Flare.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.