Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Catan: Cities & Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about aqueduct rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nevena Georgieva
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I take commodity card instead of resource?

Quote:
Aqueduct (green): If, when the dice are rolled for production, you do not receive any resources or commodities, you may take any one resource of your choice from the bank. You may not, however use this ability when a “7” is rolled.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magister Germanicus
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Just a resource.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GermanTodd wrote:
No. Just a resource.
Worth noting that in this expansion, resource are just the 5 (wood, brick, ore, wheat, sheep)
Commodities are the 3 (paper, coin, cloth).

However, both count towards your hand limit when a 7 is rolled.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.