Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carthage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules clarification Please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Globus
United States
Derby
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When reading a couple of he cards our group did not figure out how to resolve 2 cards.

Driving Shoulder: The rules say damage must be dealt to do the effect to the right of the damage. Is the intent 0 damage but you get pushback? Or is there some other way to get an attack bonus that his card would pla with?

Cult Wild: Does this card intend for you to take 10 damage and heal someone 10?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luke Seinen
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Hi Christ

Driving shoulder - yes - its does not damage, but your get the 2 knockback if next to an opponent

Cult Wild - this is a unfortunate typo, its should be +10 damage -10 armor

Sorry for the confusion, \

- Luke
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.