Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Feudum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monsters pin my pawn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ferenc Szobonya
msg tools
1. Can somebody tell me what it means exactly?
2. What happens if one of my opponents puts down a monster on a location with my pawn on it?
3. What happens if I put my pawn on a location with an opponent's monster?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Warr
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In both cases, your pawn can not move away. The only ways it can escape are by conquering the monster or by migrating your pawn off the board and then migrating it back on, you can not move it using the move action.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ferenc Szobonya
msg tools
Thx a lot!!!!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Halland
South Africa
Pretoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Of course, you can also move your pawn if the monster moves away
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.