Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola, Master of Britain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Peacekeeping and tribal leader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

The tribal leader effect of the peacekeeping action is that it prevents you from taking the action. Does this also hold true if you intend to move out of the region with the peacekeeping action, to a region that has no leader? Or is the intention of the tribal leader effect rule to restate the limitation of the peacekeeping action: "must move to a region with no tribe leader"?

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For every action, it's always the destination/target box that matters - the Region you end up in is the Region that must not have a tribal leader.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.