Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet: Ta-Seti» Forums » Rules

Subject: need official Answer about +5 battle card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
janate senthong
Thailand
flag msg tools
Hi i just bought ta-seti

When the "after battle resolution" of +5 battle card is ???

Before VP phase or After ??

I've read all of these forum but still confused

hopefully i got the official answer or link to the official answer

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Kline
United States
Winston-Salem
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the answer to your question is:
if the +5 strength card causes you to lose all your units, even if you win the battle, you do not gain any victory points.

This was the same in the core game.

Relevant thread here:
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1504945/new-battle-card-and...
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
France
Bordeaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
spaff_ wrote:
I believe the answer to your question is:
if the +5 strength card causes you to lose all your units, even if you win the battle, you do not gain any victory points.

This was the same in the core game.

Relevant thread here:
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1504945/new-battle-card-and...


Correct!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.