Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Darklight: Memento Mori» Forums » Rules

Subject: Necrobloat Psyhonecrosis (meaning of every 2) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leif Donner
msg tools
It is said : For every 2 living Necrobloats you get an ranged and melee attack.

so normally it should be clear that if I have three necrobloats (the maximum) I get only one time the bonus right? But as 3 is the maximum I am wondering if i get two ranged/melee attacks if not the card text could be more clear like: If you have at least two living necrobloats...

So does every two mean rounded up (1.5 counts as two)?

Besisdes: Thanks Mauro the game is great!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ale Tucci
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure there is a skill card that let you have +1necroblat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leif Donner
msg tools
Yes with that skill the maximum is three
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mauro pane
United Kingdom
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
It just means that if you are below 2, it doesn't work anymore.

So you need to be careful not to let them die.

You have 3 you are safer because even if 1 die, the bonus still works.

If you have 2 then is a lot more risky.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.