Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Shanghai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Passing the djonk rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juha Loukaja
Finland
Riihimäki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are very vaguely written. What happens if you go too far, past the djonk? I was under the impression that you must land on the same spot. Can you then wait until it moves further or are you "out of the game" already?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.