Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead of Winter: The Long Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Add Special Zombie ( Raxxon) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David JR
France
flag msg tools
If the dice dose not match At the time of adding Special zombie When more than 1 zombies is placed by the card, roll for each zombie’s placement one at a time.

1-If the pair of dice showed a number Can we put two Special zombie in one location ?

2- In general, can two Special zombie be in one location ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JimJam
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
How do you define "boardgame addiction"?
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you roll two dice and they both show the same number, put them in the same location.

1- Just to be clear you don't add them to the locations on the dice shown on the card. You roll a d6 during add zombies phase and place them there.

2- Nothing in the rules says you can't have more than one Special Zombie in a single location.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.