Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Table Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Screen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Waterman
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Screen be triggered even if it’s not the target of Attack? So card is loaded, has attacking formation in its screen, but isn’t the target?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kian Vincent
United Kingdom
Hastings
East Sussex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card does not have to be the target in order to Screen.
If this were not so, then many of the Special Formations would be useless since they cannot be attacked.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.