Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stellium» Forums » Rules

Subject: objective cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evgeniy Gummel
msg tools
"The 4 Astral Bodies must be adjacent and form an "S". This Objective can only be achieved by straddling multiple Galaxies" Can this objective be completed by "mirrored" configuration of bodies (I mean like "2" configuration)? It seems equivalent from the complexity point of view
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dewit The CM
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hello!

The answer to your question is no: the scheme on the board must correspond exactly to what is shown on the cards. This includes colors and position. The S-shaped scheme is a bit harder to make, but they're worth more points to compensate.

Sorry for the late answer, have a nice day!
~Dewit
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.