Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Creating Army rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike C
United States
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
If you attack with an army in a province (and lose) can you immediately place a new one there if you have the red points to do so? And also attack again if you still have enough red points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Ruzzo
United States
Manchester
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I recall, yes. What would stop you from doing this? I don't remember any limitation in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Sample
United States
MILFORD
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Assuming the province is one you control.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Marty S wrote:
Assuming the province is one you control.


Yep, that's an easy one to forget.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
An army that has been in a battle cannot be moved or battle again during the same turn. The only movement possible is into a free capital.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Marshall
United Kingdom
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tigrillo wrote:
An army that has been in a battle cannot be moved or battle again during the same turn. The only movement possible is into a free capital.


True, but that doesn't stop you creating a new army and doing something with it, or indeed moving in another army from a different province. Only the army that lost the battle is affected.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.