Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Uthuk Camp card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ivan Milazzotti
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
mb
Hi all, sorry for my bad english.

I'm starting to play Runebound 3rd + Unbreakable Bonds and I got this card "Uthuk Camp", it is an event card and it have this text:

Quote:
Slip past the camp. Become delayed to take this card as a trophy and place a scorched earth in your hex.


What a hell this "...place a scorched earth in your hex" means.
It's a "scorched earth" token (there is no such thing in my game) ? What do I supposed do?

Thanks
Ivan
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This card is part of the Locust Swarm scenario. Read the large double-sided scenario card; it explains "scorched earth," which tokens to use, and what they mean.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Milazzotti
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
mb
Carthoris wrote:
This card is part of the Locust Swarm scenario. Read the large double-sided scenario card; it explains "scorched earth," which tokens to use, and what they mean.


ow...I was using the wrong set of cards, thank you for the clarification !!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.