Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Street Masters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy Activation Order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Rubbo
United States
Philadelphia
PA
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when the order is important of which enemies to activate? For example, all the Remnants Activate. If there are Remnants in a logjam, can you select the rearmost to activate first (even though they might have no effect?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brady Sadler
United States
Noblesville
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LemonyFresh wrote:
What happens when the order is important of which enemies to activate? For example, all the Remnants Activate. If there are Remnants in a logjam, can you select the rearmost to activate first (even though they might have no effect?)


Yeah you can game this a bit, by choosing the order. It’s the trade off for getting swarmed 😃
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.