Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

GKR: Heavy Hitters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Back in The Fight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D Guy
msg tools
Can ‘back in the fight’ resurrect a destroyed support unit or can it inly repair a damaged (but not destroyed) support unit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Hebert
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I too am confused by this. I mean it seems pretty weak if it only removes damage, as you can really only use it on two of your support units.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Weesner
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It was the first support card I drew in our game and I was never able to use it the entire game. Worthless.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.