Fields of Despair - GMT P500.
Robert Leonhard wrote:
The Solo Rules specify that the player reduces "Total SPs" for the CP as a result of artillery strikes or infantry battles.
But what about the Attrition roll? I just rolled a "3" on turn 7, which indicates the CP lose 3 SPs. Do I subtract those from the Total SPs?
Also--When I add the 30 SPs in Koblenz on Turn 7, I used two blocks. Do I now add those to Total SPs and also to Revealed SPs, since they are in Koblenz?
Attrition = reduce Total SPs only
Anytime you add Central Powers SPs only adjust the Total SPs up. You need not place any blocks. Placing blocks is part of the 2 player game.