Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Major General: Duel of Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mercenary double orders? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing the Mercenary scenario, if you execute a Move order in the Mercenary’s area, do you execute the second Move in the original area or the Mercenary’s new area? This would apply to Push and Charge as well...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Brusky
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You'd execute the action again in the new space.
1 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.