Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Shards of Infinity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fao Cu'tul, The Formless rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Wisselink
msg tools
This might be a stupid question.
Does 'Fao Cu'tul, The Formless' double the entire damage-count or just the damage of itself?

The first possibility seems overpowerd, the second quite underpowered.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All your damage on that turn. It's a 20 mastery ability, it should be AWESOME.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
publisher
I have never lost at Ascension nor Shards of Infinity.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
msaari wrote:
All your damage on that turn. It's a 20 mastery ability, it should be AWESOME.

It's the first possibility. And, as a Champion, you can "destroy" him to the discard pile.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, if your opponent is anywhere near 20 mastery, that's not a guy you want hanging around.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Wisselink
msg tools
Thanks for the reactions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.