Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unconditional Surrender! World War 2 in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Air units and EZOC rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giacomo Fusetti
Italy
Turate
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello,
air units don't exert a ZOC, do they? I mean, if I don't feel like entering an enemy air unit hex and displacing it, can I just move through the hexes adjacent to it (with a ground unit)?

Another question, air units can block a supply line if they are on the transport line I need to connect to the supply source, right?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salvatore Vasta
United States
Woodstock
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only ground units exert a ZOC (1.7).

A supply line cannot be traced into a hex that contain an enemy unit (7.4.1), any kind of enemy unit).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.