Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombie Tsunami» Forums » Rules

Subject: EVENT CARDS (ZOMBIRD EXPANSION) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ana Dom
Mexico
flag msg tools
Hi guys! We played for the first time yesterday. It took a little while figuring out the erratas and extra cards. We finally got it , but, we still have questions about the event cards. So there are 2 types, the immediate ones and the ones you can accomplish along the round, the questions are:

1) there is only one event card per round correct?
2) does that event card affects every player?
3) Is it mandatory to resolve it, or, can you opt out of the challenge and not get the reward?

Thanks guys!! thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent Vergonjeanne
msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
anapaodn wrote:


1) there is only one event card per round correct?
2) does that event card affects every player?
3) Is it mandatory to resolve it, or, can you opt out of the challenge and not get the reward?

Thanks guys!! thumbsup


1) Correct!
2) It affects every player who want to engage with it
3) You can opt out

Thanks guys!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ana Dom
Mexico
flag msg tools
Thanks so much for the quick response!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.