Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Despair: France 1914-1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Rules: Aerial Dummy Usage? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the Allies have the option of using a dummy when placing aircraft? If so, what is the modifier to the German rolls?

Do the Germans use a dummy at all? I inferred not, since they don't place recon aircraft.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Keckley
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Fields of Despair - GMT P500.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Robert Leonhard wrote:
Do the Allies have the option of using a dummy when placing aircraft? If so, what is the modifier to the German rolls?

Do the Germans use a dummy at all? I inferred not, since they don't place recon aircraft.


No dummy aircraft are used in play on the map but they still account for one of the available counters on your player board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.