Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Peleliu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Concentrated Target rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's suppose a hex has seven steps. The Japanese fire and the first unit hid reduces the hex to six steps. Is the second unit still considered a concentrated Target?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, since Japanese fire happens simultaneously.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.