Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dragoon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rogue and Barbarian Expansion rules clarification requested rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
msg tools
Hi,

I've just been reading the Expansion rules, and I'm not sure if I got this right:

- When the Rogue has a tunnel on a population tile, but there is no claim totem on it, the Rogue gets nothing in the tribute phase
- When the Rogue has a tunnel and another player has a claim totem on a population tile, only the Rogue has a chance to get tribute (the owner of the claim totem gets nothing).

Does that sound right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zach Given
msg tools
Heyo!
The rogue tunnels function like independent claims. So they’ll still have a chance to pay even if there isnt a claim totem on it.

If there are both a tunnel and a claim totem on the same tile, each has a chance to pay their owner separately.

Any other clarifications dont hesitate!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.