Maybe this will be clarified in the final version of the rules. Until then...
When the Great Wall is scored the final time, after the end of Day 4, does it include the option for players present on the Wall to exchange their Intrigue points for benefits? The iconography for that part of the Great Wall scoring is not included in the End of Game section. (pg. 14)
Obviously, gaining Servants or twiddling the Dice is not useful at that point, but gaining a Jade piece certainly could be.
You only score the (uncompleted) wall. You only exchange intrigue benefits when the wall is completed. We'll make sure this is clarified in the rules.