GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,638 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orders and resuming second year rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
RJ
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Caught you 'mirin'.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I may have missed this in the rules--but after the first year combat phase, do the players return all order cards to their hands, and pick anew the two that will not be used in the second winter season? Or do you retain the last two cards from the prior build year (i.e. The last two of the three become unuseable)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You retain the last two cards from prior season.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RJ
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Caught you 'mirin'.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cheers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.