GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,844 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Onar Koma Rush rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ɛᵲȵɇȿȶǿ
Ecuador
Guayaquil
flag msg tools
Lucha y fiesta
badge
So fly...!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


For example:

Onar has 2 movement points -> enters Ko-Tun space -> pushes jyn one space -> enters thes space jyn has occupied before

legal or has onar end his movement to rush?

Thx
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Rush is not an action, it triggers when a space is entered, so it is does not require to end movement. (And technically you don't have time to end movement because Rush triggers before you could end movement.)

1. Has 2 mp, so can legally enter the space Ko-Tun occupies for 1mp, because can end movement legally in various ways by spending the remaining 1mp.
2. Is entering a space adjacent to a small figure, so Rush triggers (unless already used during this activation). If Onar chooses to use Rush, it moves Jyn 1 space.
3. Spend the remaining 1mp to end movement legally in the now-empty space.

6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.