GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,066 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ganz schön clever» Forums » Rules

Subject: Purple Area Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Suarez
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mb
In the translated rules it states the following about the purple area:

"After a player enters a 6, any number may come next (e.g. 2 < 5 < 6 < 3 is acceptable)."

So just to clarify, it would be legal to have multiple sixes in a row, correct? Hypothetically the entire purple row could be nothing but sixes?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Rodriguez
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct. And that would be amazing!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Suarez
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mb
Awesome, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.