GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,889 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Zombie Shamble» Forums » Rules

Subject: rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dean Cox
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
So in the rules, it states what to do if you have no step cards in your hand, and it states what you can do if you have nothing but step cards in your hand.

What if you have nothing but fortune and step cards in your hand, but you can't play any of them? (for example, all your cards cancel a calamity that doesn't currently apply to you and the only only step cards you have would take you over the 25 steps needed to win).

What do you do in this case? Do you just discard a card from your hand? Do you play the step card and risk going over 25? Or can you go ahead and just play the fortune card as a step card (as you would if you had no step cards in your hand)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.