GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,218 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Evasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sideways moves... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Abstract Strategy
msg tools
I know I posted a legitimate question in here earlier today. I would love to know why it got deleted??? What I want to know is what is meant by 'Sideways moves are only allowed when there are no forward moves.' Does this mean on a per piece basis or for all pieces? Ie. Am I allowed to move a piece sidewards if that particular piece has no forward moves available or only if all my pieces have no forward moves. This sentence is ambiguous and open to interpretation without further clarification...

Hoping not to get my legitimate question deleted this time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.