GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,804 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Riverboat» Forums » Rules

Subject: First player question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garret Trezona
United States
Cutler Bay
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
So if I’m first player, I have first selection of the phase bonus tiles. Then once all are chosen and the round starts, if I don’t have the first phase tile, do I still go first or does player with the first phase bonus tile start first?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Garret123 wrote:
So if I’m first player, I have first selection of the phase bonus tiles. Then once all are chosen and the round starts, if I don’t have the first phase tile, do I still go first or does player with the first phase bonus tile start first?
In each phase, the player with that phase tile goes first, and you proceed clockwise from that person.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garret Trezona
United States
Cutler Bay
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.