GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,336 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis & Allies: 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bridging Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Almanza
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you please claify the rules of bridging for rules Spring 1942, 2nd Edition:

What is bridging?

What phase is bridging conducted?

Can bridging be done with Multinational Forces? If so, how?

Is bridging considered a special move?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bridging simply means that the transport doesn't move. All applicable rules for transporting must still be followed, including the Multinational Forces rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.